Phone: +49 (0) 46 04 - 900 20
emergency food: +49 (0) 172 / 4011 913
emergency technically: +49 (0) 173 / 74 533 61
+

Contact

You can find your contacts here:

OUR TEAM
Contact persons

Nord-Spedition GmbH & Co. KG is a company specialized in liquid transports. Our highly qualified and motivated employees are the most valuable asset, which is available to us.

Become part of our team!


Managing Disposition food transportation Disposition feed transports Disposition chemical transports Quality management Finance, Accounting and IT Accounting Marketing Fleet Human Resource Management


Ansprechpartner
Geschäftsführung

Oke Hansen

Geschäftsführung, Werkstattleitung, Fuhrparkleitung
 


E-Mail: o.hansen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-33

Lars Hansen

Geschäftsführung, Dispositionsleitung, Lebensmitteldisposition
 


E-Mail: l.hansen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-11


Ansprechpartner
Disposition Lebensmitteltransporte

Lars Hansen

Geschäftsführung, Dispositionsleitung, Lebensmitteldisposition
 


E-Mail: l.hansen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-11

Tim-Helge Schmidt

Lebensmitteldisposition
 


E-Mail: t.h.schmidt@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-15

Wiebke Busch

Auszubildende
 


E-Mail: w.busch@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-64

Laura Carstensen

Lebensmitteldisposition
 


E-Mail: l.carstensen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-65

Sabrina Schulze

Auftragserfassung
 


E-Mail: s.schulze@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-60

Jos Nissen

Auszubildender
 


E-Mail: j.nissen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-17

Tim Rohrmann

Dispositionsleitung
 


E-Mail: t.rohrmann@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-12


Ansprechpartner
Disposition Futtermitteltransporte

Lars Hansen

Geschäftsführung, Dispositionsleitung, Lebensmitteldisposition
 


E-Mail: l.hansen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-11


Ansprechpartner
Disposition Chemietransporte

Thies Nicolaisen

Technische Disposition
 


E-Mail: th.nicolaisen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-27

Mareike Hansen

Dispositionsleitung technische Produkte
 


E-Mail: m.hansen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-21

Jannika Ott

Administration und Auftragserfassung
 


E-Mail: j.ott@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-25

Nina Reincke

Auftragserfassung
 


E-Mail: n.reincke@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-14

Timon Schmidt

Technische Disposition
 


E-Mail: t.schmidt@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-46

Pia Knöpke

Auszubildende, Technische Disposition
 


E-Mail: p.knoepke@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-64


Ansprechpartner
Qualitätsmanagement

Dennis Hagen

Prokurist, Qualitätsmanagement, Schadensmanagement
 


E-Mail: d.hagen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-16


Ansprechpartner
Buchhaltung und IT

Reiner Gefke

Prokurist, Finanzen
 


E-Mail: r.gefke@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-13

Anja Putzer

Rechnungswesen
 


E-Mail: fibu@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-10

Henning Fleth

IT-Leitung
 


E-Mail: h.fleth@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-24

Christoph Lehmann

Auszubildender Bereich IT
 


E-Mail: c.lehmann@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-67


Ansprechpartner
Abrechnung

Dennis Hagen

Prokurist, Qualitätsmanagement, Schadensmanagement
 


E-Mail: d.hagen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-16

Britta Abraham

Abrechnung
 


E-Mail: b.abraham@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-29

Nele Sophie Petersen

Auszubildende
 


E-Mail: n.petersen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-66

Levke Kirchhoff

Auszubildende
 


E-Mail: l.kirchhoff@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-66


Ansprechpartner
Marketing

Daniela Hansen

Marketing
 


E-Mail: d.hansen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 40 87 97 97 87


Ansprechpartner
Fuhrpark

Oke Hansen

Geschäftsführung, Werkstattleitung, Fuhrparkleitung
 


E-Mail: o.hansen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-33

Dennis Hagen

Prokurist, Qualitätsmanagement, Schadensmanagement
 


E-Mail: d.hagen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-16


Ansprechpartner
Personalmanagement / Aus- und Weiterbildung

Patrick Zielinski

Personalmanagement
 


E-Mail: p.zielinski@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-30

Natalie Keil

Assistenz im Personalmanagement
 


E-Mail: n.keil@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-29