Phone: +49 (0) 46 04 - 900 20
emergency food: +49 (0) 172 / 4011 913
emergency technically: +49 (0) 173 / 74 533 61
+

Contact

You can find your contacts here:

OUR TEAM
Contact persons

Nord-Spedition GmbH & Co. KG is a company specialized in liquid transports. Our highly qualified and motivated employees are the most valuable asset, which is available to us.

Become part of our team!


Managing Disposition food transportation Disposition feed transports Disposition chemical transports Quality management Finance, Accounting and IT Accounting Marketing Fleet Human Resource Management


Ansprechpartner
Geschäftsführung

Oke Hansen

Geschäftsführung, Werkstattleitung, Fuhrparkleitung
 


E-Mail: o.hansen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-33

Lars Hansen

Geschäftsführung
 


E-Mail: l.hansen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-11


Ansprechpartner
Disposition Lebensmitteltransporte

Marius von Essen

Auszubildender
 


E-Mail: m.von-essen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-19

Tim-Helge Schmidt

Lebensmitteldisposition
 


E-Mail: t.h.schmidt@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-15

Laura Carstensen

Lebensmitteldisposition
 


E-Mail: l.carstensen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-65

Malte Lorenzen

Auftragserfassung Lebensmittel
 


E-Mail: m.lorenzen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-68

Nina Reincke

Auftragserfassung Lebensmittel
 


E-Mail: n.reincke@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-14

Sabrina Schulze

Sachbearbeiterin Disposition
 


E-Mail: s.schulze@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-60

Jos Nissen

Lebensmitteldisposition
 


E-Mail: j.nissen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-17

Tim Rohrmann

Speditionsleitung & Dispositionsleitung Lebensmittel
 


E-Mail: t.rohrmann@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-12


Ansprechpartner
Disposition Futtermitteltransporte

Lars Hansen

Geschäftsführung
 


E-Mail: l.hansen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-11


Ansprechpartner
Disposition Chemietransporte

Thies Nicolaisen

Technische Disposition
 


E-Mail: th.nicolaisen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-27

Lennard Neumann

Auszubildender
 


E-Mail: l.neumann@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-18

Mareike Hansen

Dispositionsleitung technische Produkte
 


E-Mail: m.hansen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-21

Jannika Ott

Administration und Auftragserfassung
 


E-Mail: j.ott@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-25

Timon Schmidt

Technische Disposition
 


E-Mail: t.schmidt@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-46

Pia Knöpke

Technische Disposition
 


E-Mail: p.knoepke@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-70

Tomasz Zuk

Auszubildender
 


E-Mail: t.zuk@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-73


Ansprechpartner
Qualitätsmanagement

Dennis Hagen

Prokurist, Qualitätsmanagement, Schadensmanagement
 


E-Mail: d.hagen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-16


Ansprechpartner
Buchhaltung und IT

Reiner Gefke

Prokurist, Finanzen
 


E-Mail: r.gefke@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-13

Anja Putzer

Rechnungswesen
 


E-Mail: fibu@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-10

Henning Fleth

IT-Leitung & Datenschutzkoordinator
 


E-Mail: h.fleth@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-24

Christoph Lehmann

Auszubildender Bereich IT
 


E-Mail: c.lehmann@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-67

Mats Dethlefsen

Auszubildender Bereich IT
 


E-Mail: m.dethlefsen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-71


Ansprechpartner
Abrechnung

Dennis Hagen

Prokurist, Qualitätsmanagement, Schadensmanagement
 


E-Mail: d.hagen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-16

Britta Abraham

Abrechnung
 


E-Mail: b.abraham@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-29

Levke Kirchhoff

Auszubildende
 


E-Mail: l.kirchhoff@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-66


Ansprechpartner
Marketing

Daniela Hansen

Marketing
 


E-Mail: d.hansen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 40 87 97 97 87

Wiebke Busch

Projektmanagement
 


E-Mail: w.busch@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-72

Marie Haupt

Social Media , Administration
 


E-Mail: m.haupt@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 40 87 97 97 88


Ansprechpartner
Fuhrpark

Oke Hansen

Geschäftsführung, Werkstattleitung, Fuhrparkleitung
 


E-Mail: o.hansen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-33

Dennis Hagen

Prokurist, Qualitätsmanagement, Schadensmanagement
 


E-Mail: d.hagen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-16


Ansprechpartner
Personalmanagement / Aus- und Weiterbildung

Patrick Zielinski

Personalmanagement
 


E-Mail: p.zielinski@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-30

Nele Sophie Petersen

Assistenz im Personalmanagement
 


E-Mail: n.petersen@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-66

Natalie Keil

Personalmanagement
 


E-Mail: n.keil@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-64

Uwe Garmatz

Bkf-Ausbilder
 


E-Mail: u.garmatz@nord-spedition.de

+49 (0) 46 04 / 9002-69